Prosciutto of Pig’s Past

Image

I write this with fear trembling in my fingertips. The other day I was alone in the kitchen grabbing some prosciutto for a snack (my #1 favorite food of all time). As I peeled some off the wax paper and placed it on a plate, I turned around and looked down to find…… A PIG. A scurrying, hairy-eared, (maybe even boar-like), fleeing pig. I was so scared, I took a photo— and then ate it real fast. All of it – I ate all of the prosciutto like Miranda ate that giant cookie cake that said “I Love You”. If I eat it, it doesn’t exist…

One response

  1. You could not very well say, “The pig ate it”. Although, I understand that the more vicious pigs do eat their own.
    Cheers,
    Come Due Maiali (Like Two Pigs)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

