Hipsters Hate Microwaves

hipsers hate microwaves

A few weeks ago I discovered www.StuffHipstersHate.com and became enamored.

As one who is determined to prove that she is not a hipster (I just enjoy the culture, company and smell of them) this blog is my saving proof that I am correct.

It is very funny and is written so well I’m prettttty sure it’s written by a real hipster. Case in point: #1 on the list is “hipsters hate other hipsters”.

I sent the blog owner my own long-standing hipster observation: hipsters hate microwaves as much as they hate TVs.

…which they posted here.

Leave a Reply

