I’m officially paparazzi: Gretchen Rossi & Slade Smiley, Housewives of OC

“Why is that girl dressed so tacky?.. And why is that tall and handsome man holding a fur jacket like a pimp?…”

Found these 2 crazy kids trying to hail a cab outside Chelsea Market (why do I always see the most interesting things on the way to and from my neighborhood market?) Yah, they’re dating now. It’s kinda ballsy of me to just whip out a camera like this but maybe I had that extra confidence because I, too, am from the OC. These are… my people.

*Now that I think about it.. maybe it was a mini photoshoot of them pretending to hail a cab? A car did stop but drove off with no passengers.

More pics after the jump….

Leave a Reply

