Kate Hudson is pregant with A-rod’s baby, [kinda] confirmed.

Kate with her stand-in babies

I just heard this from a friend who has a friend in the biz who claims to know that we will be hearing confirmation of this pregnancy soon. So basically I’m just posting this as an experiement to see if the rumor does come true, and then I can say “I told you first.”

Besides, what else am I supposed to be doing now. I was tricked with promises of a home-made brunch and free-flowing champagne cocktails only to find myself watching a Red Sox game – sports! me!?

2 responses

  1. Good Lawd! What is wrong with these people 🙂 The world is having a baby boom this year 🙂

  2. and no promises were broken, you got your homemade brunch and u were supposed to supply the never-ending bottle of champagne. next time bring a magnum! 🙂 and at least i didnt cry in it when the redsox ended up losing in a shocking 9th inning angels comeback 😦

Leave a Reply

