Star Sighting (well, kinda) – Austin Scarlett from Project Runway

austin scarlett project runway west village

While stuck in Sprint getting my phone fixed I spied Austin Scarlett from Project Runway, Season 1. I noticed him because I thought this man was wearing a Mood Fabrics bag (it wasn’t from Mood, but what were the odds the man attached to the bag was a PR contestant!)  Sorry, the picture is pretty poor – Sprint guy was holding me captive (but good news, I get a new free phone!)

PS. My phone is the LG Lotus, which was design-collaborated on with Christian Siriano, the most successful Project Runway winner in history (according to Heidi Klum.)

Leave a Reply

