Things Doanie Likes got a New Address & Makeover, You Like?

big_hair

Ooh la la… You can now get to my blog by typing www.Doanie.com – it’s a bit   easier to remember, right?

I’ve also added a few goodies to the right side:

  • Subscribe to my blog so you’ll know when I post something new – I suggest picking the “daily” email. *PLEASE don’t pick the email that notifies you of every single blog I post – that’s way too many emails for you and plus, you’ll see that I post things at odd hours of the night!
  • Follow my Twitter: www.Twitter.com/DoanieLikes
  • View posts by categories
  • Use the regular ol’ Search function
  • View posts by month
  • Check out the latest Top Posts
  • Follow my RSS feed

Let me know what else you’d like to see!

2 responses

  1. You became a pro over night, like shwow!

  2. I’m a friend of Jakki Clark Fletcher. So glad to find you in blog land. Like! xoxo

Leave a Reply

