Rebecca Minkoff Bags Shoot Guns at Cats

Last night I got invited to preview Rebecca Minkoff‘s Holiday 2010 line of clothes and bags. I was actually surprised at how much I wanted just about EVERYTHING I saw – it was like her and her design team were in my brain, man. I was so mesmerized by all of the handbag vignettes I almost missed all of the passed hors d’oeuvres — ALMOST.  Too bad I was so busy eating that I failed to take enough photos of said handbags.. whoopsies. The few I took are up above. Anyway, it was at this event that I learned of the secret goldmine that is: staged handbag photos from her fanatical fans (called Minkettes.) Obsessed! I tell you, Obsessed!.. enjoy.

One response

  1. I love the minkettes EXCEPT for the one reading bathroom sudoku, who is the unlucky gal who takes that one home next week?

Leave a Reply

