Saks Thinks I’m Dowdy

Sometimes, after you have been browsing their site, Saks.com sends a spooky email showing products they think you’ll be enticed to buy based on your clicks. I don’t know if their algorithm is off or I just don’t know myself well enough– but these items do not a sexy young Manhattan lady makes! What’s with the giant backwards dowdy sweater?? Btw, that Marc Jacobs piece is on sale for $840 from $1,400 and the 1 review it got (yes, remember they have reviews now) is 2 stars and says, “The sweater looked better in the photo than on my body.” I need to find this reviewer and give her a hug, poor thing!

Leave a Reply

