Doanie Likes TV

Last week my skills made it on a few shows across TV land..

On Tuesday, Bloomberg TV aired a new show, Bloomberg Enterprise, which showed a glimpse of me looking bored on the phone. Yes, I’m always on the phone but never am I ever bored at work!…Let’s just chalk it up to “stage fright”.

Then a few days later, the marketing girls and I worked on some fun “youth-centric” posters for the crowd at the live Rihanna concert on the Today Show. I was pretty proud of my creation (how often does an adult get the chance to draw leopard print with fat markers?)

The next morning I found out that the team hustled the posters out and a security guard posted my particular one near the stage – whoo hoo!

Do you see it? Over there! On the right! Yah!……

PS. Also in the same week I crossed paths with Spike Lee and then on 5th Ave with Alex from the Real Housewives of NY. No photos there but I can say.. she looks exactly the same as on TV.

Leave a Reply

